## CORPORATION OF THE VILLAGE OF COBDEN

BY-LAW # 1993-13\*

BEING a by-law to appoint certain officials for the year 1993.

It is hereby enacted that the following municipal officials have been appointed for year 1993.

Auditors Solicitors Manager of Cobden Hydro Signing Officers Leach/Bradbury of Pembroke
A.A. McNab, Stewart and Prince of Renfrew
Cobden Hydro Commission
Main Accounts: Dean Sauriol or NancyBennett
and one of the following:
Dave Stewart or Bill Bailey or Art B. Cobb
Recreation Account: Dean Sauriol or Nancy
Bennett and Mike Etmanski or Rick Buttle

This by-law shall appeal and replace By-law #1993-3.

Read a first, second and passed upon the third reading this /3 day of TWY 1993.

M

**CLERK-TREASURER**